Fishing For Ideas!

Image

That’s exactly how I felt early this morning up on getting out of bed. I’m also supposed to be doing 3 miles of running today on my training schedule. I know I just need to suck it up and remember what i’m training for: For kids who can’t run, who fight their health, who fight to breath and live and do. I’m running, along with Ciera, just because I can. I’ve got to remember that.

I’m thinking of doing something like a bucket list on my page and checking them off as I do them, and writing about them. I’ve been brainstorming different ideas and want to get a couple from you guys. I asked people on my facebook last night what their bucket lists were…Check out a few of responses: (names are blacked out to protect the privacy of facebook users and personal friends).

ImageImage

Do you guys want to add anything? Give me more ideas!! I’m going to make a page with ONLY bucket list items and over time as I complete them, you’ll be able to click on the items and see my blog post about them!

About scarmich

A girl in her 20's looking at love, life, and laughter in the mundane.

One response to “Fishing For Ideas!

  1. mom

    Well, ummmmmm, I never thought of a bucket list. That’s partially because your Papa has such a long, ever increasing bucket list I’m too busy helping him check off HIS list!! Lol

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 108 other followers

